Links

Larkhall Open Studios official website        http://www.larkhallopenstudios.com

Bath Spa University official website           http://www.bathspa.ac.uk

New Designers official website                http://www.newdesigners.com

Craft Potters Association                          http://www.cpaceramics.com

Society of Designer Craftsmen                 http://www.societyofdesignercraftsmen.co.uk

London Potters                                         http://www.londonpotters.co.uk

Tent London                                             https://www.tentlondon.co.uk

Freshford Gallery                                   https://www.galleriesshop.co.uk

Bear Interiors                                         https://www.bear-interiors.co.uk

Living Crafts                                          http://www.livingcrafts.co.uk

Contemporary Craft Festival                 https://www.craftsatboveytracey.co.uk

The Grey Door Gallery                            https://www.thegreydoorgallery.co.uk

Lacock Pottery                                       http://www.lacockpottery.com

Thelma Hulbert Gallery                     http://www.thelmahulbert.com

Handmade in Bath                                 http://www.handmadebath.co.uk

Somerset Guild of Craftsmen               http://www.somersetguild.co.uk

44AD ArtSpace                                           http://www.44AD.net

Wet Paint Gallery                                       http://www.artventure.co.uk

Hardy House Gallery                                http://www.hardyhousegallery.com

Mall Galleries                                              http://www.mallgalleries.org.uk

Bath Fringe                                                  http://www.bathfringe.co.uk

Peacock Arts Trail                                     http://www.peacockartstrail.co.uk

Hand Made in Bath                                   http://www.handmadebath.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Louise Martin's Axis artist profile